Principal Investigator

Dr. Jie Liu
George Barth Geller Professor of Chemistry
'96-'99,Postdoctoral Fellow, Rice University;
Ph.D. '96 Harvard University;
B.S. '87, Shandong University;

Postdocs and Visiting Scholars

 

Graduate Students

 

Qiwei Han

qiwei.han@duke.edu 

Christine Kim

christine.hj.kim@duke.edu 

Lucy Li

xueqian.li@duke.edu

Dong Ji

dong.ji2@duke.edu

Peter Novello

peter.novello@duke.edu

Shi He

shi.he@duke.edu

Yiwen Zhang

yiwen.zhang1@duke.edu

 
Former Group Members

Graduate Students

Dr. Xiao Zhang

Dr. Danielle E. Gorka

Dr. Jinghua Li

Dr.Gyeong Hee Lee

Jennifer K. Sedloff

Dr. Jay G. Simmons

Dr. Yingwen Cheng

Yue Cai

Dr. Jinhyun Cho

Dr. Sungwoo Yang

Dr. Ye Hou

Dr. Thomas P. McNicholas

Dr. Dongning Yuan

Dr. Michael Woodson

Dr. Cheng Qian

Dr. Hang Qi

Dr. Lei An

Dr. Qiang Fu

Dr.Benjamin Maynor

Dr. Chenguang Lu

Xinyu Cai

Dr. Bo Zheng

Postdocs and Visiting Scholars


Dr. Qi Fan

Dr. Hao Tong

Dr. Shujuan Jiang

Dr. Dandan Zhao

Mr. Hongbo Zhang

Dr. Pan Li

Dr. Yanwen Ma

Dr. Xiaohong Wu

Dr. Weiwei Zhou

Dr. Lei Ding

Dr. Alexander Tselev

Dr. Shaoming Huang

Dr. Ming Su

Dr. Gang Gu

Dr. Jianye Li

Dr.Cuiying Wang

Dr. Chunsheng Du

Dr. Yan Li

Visiting Students


Pingping Sun

Kathleen Marsh(undergrad)

Keigo Otsuka

Songtao Lu

Anmiao Wang

Xin Lv

Yiyu Feng

Haibin Chu

 

Contact Information

Dr. Jie Liu
Department of Chemistry
Duke University
2105 French Family Science Center
Durham, NC, 27708-0354
Tel: (919) 660-1549
Fax: (919)660-1605
Email: j.liu@duke.edu

Available Positions:

For available positions, please contact Dr. Jie Liu at j.liu@duke.edu for more information

 

 

For website concerns, please contact xiao.zhang1224@duke.edu or dong.ji2@duke.edu